Live Dates 2019:



Saturday 02 February - Blam Blam Festival, Redcar, Cleveland
Saturday 23 February - Private Party

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 09 March - Private – Wedding
Saturday 16 March - 2Tone Village, Coventry. Tickets available HERE
Saturday 23 March - The Cow & Telescope, Southend-On-Sea
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 6 April - The Pelham, Kent.
Saturday 13 April - Land Rover Sports & Social Club, Solihull
Friday 19 April - The River Rooms, Stourbridge. Tickets available HERE
Saturday 20 April - Private Party, Leicester
Monday 22 April - Prince of Wales, Moseley (from 4pm - Garden Party)
Friday 26 April - Sunday 28  April - Skamouth, Great Yarmouth (Appearing on the Friday as The AC30’s & Sunday as Derrick Morgan’s backing band)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday 03 May - Private Party
Saturday 04 May - Private Party

Saturday 18 May - Private Party
Saturday 25 May - 2 Stroke Scooter Rally, Stoke on Trent
Friday 31 May - Leicester Scooter Rally
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 01 June - Blue Piano (Reggae Party) - Harbourne Rd, Birmingham. Tickets available HERE
Saturday 08 June - Rude Boys & Rude Girls Reunion UK, Derby. Tickets available HERE 

Friday 21 June - Private - Wedding
Saturday 29 June - Stirchley WMC, Stirchley with Special Guest Dave Barker from Dave & Ansel Collins - Tickets available HERE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 06 July - Private Party

Saturday 13 July - Private Party
Saturday 27 July - 2 Tone Village, Coventry (ACOUSTIC)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 03 August - Akamba Heritage Centre, Solihull
Sunday 04 August - Rock the Beacon Festival, Walsall. Tickets Available HERE
Friday 09 August - Unicorn Scooter Rally, The Unicorn Inn, Bridgenorth
Saturday 10 August - Private - Wedding
Friday 16 August - Private Party
Saturday 17 August - Private Party
Saturday 24 August - Rum Festival, The New Inn, Eccleshall
Sunday 25 August - The Lansdowne, Leicester 
Saturday 31 August - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton Coldfield

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday 13 September - The River Rooms, Stourbridge
Saturday 14 September - The Blue Piano, Birmingham

Friday 20 September - Private Party
Friday 27 September - Private Wedding
Saturday 28 September - Sky Bolt Revival Festival - Bilston
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 19 October - Private Party

Friday 25 October - The Robin 2, Bilston
Saturday 26 October - Second City, Kingstanding
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 09 November - Land Rover Sports & Social Club, Solihull Tickets available HERE 

Saturday 16 November - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Thursday 21 - Monday 25 November - Skamouth, Great Yarmouth
Saturday 30 November - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 07 December - Private Christmas Party, Rubery

Friday 13th December - The Dark Horse, Mosley
Saturday 21 December - Langley Hall Social Club, Solihull
New Years Eve - Still Available .....Due To Cancellation.



Live dates 2020:

 

Friday 31 January - The Masons Arms, Solihull

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Saturday 08 February - Blam Blam Festival, Redcar, Cleveland

Saturday 15 February - Aston Social Club, Aston

Friday 21 February - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 07 March -The Wheeltapper, Rugby

Saturday 14 March - 2Tone Village, Coventry


---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 25 April - Akamba Heritage Centre, Solihull

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 02 May - Private Wedding

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Saturday 13 June - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton

Saturday 27 June - Aston Social Club, Aston

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Saturday 5 September - Wakey, Wakey Scooter Rally, Wakefield, West Yorkshire

Friday 18 September - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton
Saturday 26 September - Party in the Park - Wolverhampton

---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Saturday 10 October - Private Party

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday 04 December - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton



Many more dates to follow


 

© 2023 by BLEACH TO BLACK.  Proudly created with Wix.com