‚Äč

 

 

 

 

Live dates 2020:

 

Friday 31 January - The Masons Arms, Solihull

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 08 February - Blam Blam Festival, Redcar, Cleveland

Saturday 15 February - Aston Social Club, Aston (CANCELLED)

Friday 21 February - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 07 March -The Wheeltapper, Rugby

Saturday 14 March - 2Tone Village, Coventry

Saturday 28 March - The Venue, Southend-on-Sea, Essex

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 18 April - Private Party

Saturday 25 April - Akamba Heritage Centre, Solihull
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 02 May - Private Wedding

Saturday 23 May - The Blue Piano, Harborne

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 06 June - Mollyfest 2020, Gravesend Rugby Club, Kent

Saturday 13 June - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton

Saturday 27 June - Aston Social Club, Aston

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 5 September - Wakey, Wakey Scooter Rally, Wakefield, West Yorkshire

Saturday 12 September - The Blue Piano, Harborne

Friday 18 September - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton
Saturday 26 September - Party in the Park - Wolverhampton

---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Saturday 10 October - Private Party

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday 04 December - The Boldmere Lounge, Sutton

NYE 2020 - Reserved - TBC



Many more dates to follow


 

© 2023 by BLEACH TO BLACK.  Proudly created with Wix.com